Trainer

Trainer des FC Celerina

Mannschaft Jahrgänge Vorname Name Mobile Mail
1. Mannschaft ab 2001 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 amadodrivers@gmail.com
1. Mannschaft ab 2001 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 2001 Corsin Simeon 079 570 30 00 cuga@4stm.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 2001 Kilian Steiner 079 575 33 51 kilian.steiner@hotmail.ch
Frauen Mannschaft ab 2006 Kurt Rohr 079 538 19 40
A-Junioren 2002-2005 Roberto Albasini 079 405 96 56 roberto@futuraluce.ch
A-Junioren 2002-2005 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
C-Junioren 2006-2007 Andrea Melcher 079 936 50 12 melcher@bluewin.ch 
C-Junioren 2006-2007 Sven Filosofi 079 198 60 33 sven.filosofi@bluewin.ch
D-Junioren 2008-2009 Toni Martinovic 078 889 90 69 tonimart@bluemail.ch
D-Junioren 2008-2009 Ablahat Yechou 079 107 50 44 ablahat.yechou@gmail.com
E-Junioren 2010-2011 Andreas Domke 078 626 55 40 domkeandreas@hotmail.com
E-Junioren 2010-2011 Davide Peixoto 079 623 29 67 davidpeixoto56@hotmail.com
E-Junioren 2010-2011 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
E-Junioren 2010-2011 Femi Gooding 078 685 17 15 fgood1n6@gmail.com
E-Junioren 2010-2011 Antonio Vendramel 078 755 25 46 antonio.vendramel@hotmail.com
F-Junioren 2012-2013 Jürg Summermatter 079 102 39 24 summermatter@bluemail.ch
F-Junioren 2012-2013 Damiano Bregonzio 078 835 24 03 fussball@bregonzio.ch
F-Junioren 2012-2013 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
F-Junioren 2012-2013 Corsin Willy 079 791 84 85 corsin.willy@bluewin.ch
G-Junioren 2014-2015 Nicola Rogantini 079 793 87 58 nic22@bluewin.ch
G-Junioren 2014-2015 Benjamin Hofmann 076 578 52 81 b.reichel81@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2014-2015 Nicolas Püntener 079 333 07 54 nipue@icloud.com
Senioren Ingo Mundt 079 833 80 30 imundt@bluewin.ch
Senioren Aleksandar Duric 079 299 31 66 aleksandar.duric@bluewin.ch
Senioren Joel Schäfli 079 430 60 80 joel@compunet.ch
Goalitrainer ab 2009 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 amadodrivers@gmail.com
Goalitrainer ab 2009 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt