Trainer

Trainer des FC Celerina

Mannschaft Jahrgänge Vorname Name Mobile Mail
1. Mannschaft ab 2003 Agbike Emmanuel 078 256 16 70 emmanuelagbike@gmail.com
1. Mannschaft ab 2003 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 2003 Kilian Steiner 079 575 33 51 kilian.steiner@hotmail.ch
Frauen-Mannschaft ab 2009 Willy Corsin 079 791 84 85 c.b.willy@bluewin.ch
Frauen-Mannschaft ab 2009 Rohr Kurt 079 538 19 40
2. Mannschaft 2004-2006 Melzi Roberto +39 339 360 79 49
B-Junioren 2007-2008 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 rui_claro@sapo.pt
B-Junioren 2007-2008 Filipe Peixoto 079 483 42 77 filipepix@hotmail.com
B-Junioren 2007-2008 Henrique Teixeira 076 414 13 41 hen.tei@gmx.ch
C-Junioren 2009-2010 Toni Martinovic 078 889 90 69 tonimart@bluemail.ch
C-Junioren vakant
D-Junioren 2011-2012 Andrea Melcher 079 936 50 12 melcher@bluewin.ch
D-Junioren 2011-2012 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 amadodrivers@gmail.com
E-Junioren 2013-2014 Andreas Domke 078 626 55 40 domkeandreas@hotmail.com
E-Junioren 2013-2014 Damiano Bregonzio 078 835 24 03 fussball@bregonzio.ch
E-Junioren 2013-2014 Jürg Summermatter 079 102 39 24 summermatter@bluemail.ch
F-Junioren 2015-2016 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
F-Junioren 2015-2016 Hannes Mark 079 916 51 36 h.mark@bluewin.ch
F-Junioren 2015-2016 Nicola Rogantini 079 793 87 58 nic22@bluewin.ch
G-Junioren 2017-2018 Nicola Rogantini 079 793 87 58 nic22@bluewin.ch
G-Junioren 2017-2018 Benjamin Hofmann 076 578 52 81 b.reichel81@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2017-2018 Corsin Willy 079 791 84 85 c.b.willy@bluewin.ch
Mädchen 2011-2018 Simona Schellenberg 079 892 76 94 simi96@windowslive.com
Mädchen 2011-2018 Stella Giovanoli
Senioren vakant
Senioren Joel Schäfli 079 430 60 80 joel@compunet.ch
Goalitrainer ab 2010 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 amadodrivers@gmail.com
Goalitrainer ab 2010 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt