Trainer

Trainer des FC Celerina

Mannschaft Jahrgänge Vorname Name Mobile Mail
1. Mannschaft ab 2002 Ersel Sertkan 076 332 49 34 ersel@gmx.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 2002 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 2002 Kilian Steiner 079 575 33 51 kilian.steiner@hotmail.ch
Frauen-Mannschaft ab 2008 Kurt Rohr 079 538 19 40
A-Junioren 2003-2005 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
A-Junioren 2003-2005 Roberto Albasini 079 405 96 56 roberto@futuraluce.ch
B-Junioren 2006-2007 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
B-Junioren 2006-2007 Filipe Peixoto 079 483 42 77 filipepix@hotmail.com
B-Junioren 2006-2007 Henrique Teixeira 076 414 13 41 hen.tei@gmx.ch
C-Junioren 2008-2009 Toni Martinovic 078 889 90 69 tonimart@bluemail.ch
C-Junioren 2008-2009 Emanuele Sina 076 406 31 41 nisina@hotmail.ch
D-Junioren 2010-2011 Andrea Melcher 079 936 50 12 melcher@bluewin.ch
D-Junioren 2010-2011 Damiano Bregonzio 078 835 24 03 fussball@bregonzio.ch
E-Junioren 2012-2013 Andreas Domke 078 626 55 40 domkeandreas@hotmail.com
E-Junioren 2012-2013 Damiano Bregonzio 078 835 24 03 fussball@bregonzio.ch
E-Junioren 2012-2013 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 amadodrivers@gmail.com
F-Junioren 2014-2015 Jürg Summermatter 079 102 39 24 summermatter@bluemail.ch
F-Junioren 2014-2015 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
G-Junioren 2016-2017 Nicola Rogantini 079 793 87 58 nic22@bluewin.ch
G-Junioren 2016-2017 Benjamin Hofmann 076 578 52 81 b.reichel81@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2016-2017 Corsin Willy 079 791 84 85 corsin.willy@bluewin.ch
Mädchen 2014-2017 Corsin Willy 079 791 84 85 corsin.willy@bluewin.ch
Mädchen 2014-2017 Patrizia Peer 079 325 91 66 patrizia.peer@gmail.com
Mädchen 2014-2017 Simona Schellenberg 079 892 76 94 simi96@windowslive.com
Senioren Ingo Mundt 079 833 80 30 imundt@bluewin.ch
Senioren Aleksandar Duric 079 299 31 66 aleksandar.duric@bluewin.ch
Senioren Joel Schäfli 079 430 60 80 joel@compunet.ch
Goalitrainer ab 2010 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 amadodrivers@gmail.com
Goalitrainer ab 2010 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt