Trainer

Trainer des FC Celerina

Mannschaft Jahrgänge Vorname Name Mobile Mail
1. Mannschaft ab 2001 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 amadodrivers@gmail.com
1. Mannschaft ab 2001 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 2001 Kilian Steiner 079 575 33 51 kilian.steiner@hotmail.ch
Frauen Mannschaft ab 2007 Kurt Rohr 079 538 19 40
A-Junioren 2002-2004 Roberto Albasini 079 405 96 56 roberto@futuraluce.ch
B-Junioren 2005-2006 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
B-Junioren 2005-2006 Luca Guilherme Dias 079 343 27 74 luca10ld@hotmail.com
C-Junioren 2007-2008 Andrea Melcher 079 936 50 12 melcher@bluewin.ch 
C-Junioren 2007-2008 Emanuele Sina 076 406 31 41 nisina@hotmail.ch
D-Junioren 2009-2010 Toni Martinovic 078 889 90 69 tonimart@bluemail.ch
D-Junioren 2009-2010 Ablahat Yechou 079 107 50 44 ablahat.yechou@gmail.com
E-Junioren 2011-2012 Andreas Domke 078 626 55 40 domkeandreas@hotmail.com
E-Junioren 2011-2012 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
E-Junioren 2011-2012 Alain Chollet 076 739 56 22 alchollet@icloud.com
F-Junioren 2013-2014 Jürg Summermatter 079 102 39 24 summermatter@bluemail.ch
F-Junioren 2013-2014 Damiano Bregonzio 078 835 24 03 fussball@bregonzio.ch
F-Junioren 2013-2014 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
G-Junioren 2015-2016 Nicola Rogantini 079 793 87 58 nic22@bluewin.ch
G-Junioren 2015-2016 Benjamin Hofmann 076 578 52 81 b.reichel81@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2015-2016 Nicolas Püntener 079 333 07 54 nipue@icloud.com
Senioren Ingo Mundt 079 833 80 30 imundt@bluewin.ch
Senioren Aleksandar Duric 079 299 31 66 aleksandar.duric@bluewin.ch
Senioren Joel Schäfli 079 430 60 80 joel@compunet.ch
Goalitrainer ab 2010 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 amadodrivers@gmail.com
Goalitrainer ab 2010 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt