Trainer

Trainer des FC Celerina

Mannschaft Jahrgänge Vorname Name Mobile Mail
1. Mannschaft ab 2002 Marco Jola 079 331 81 52 marco.jola@celerina.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 2002 Corsin Simeon 079 570 30 00 cuga@4stm.ch  
1. Mannschaft ab 2002 Kilian Steiner 079 575 33 51 kilian.steiner@hotmail.ch
Frauen Mannschaft ab 2005 Kurt Rohr 079 538 19 40
Mädchen 2006-2010 Corsin Willy 079 791 84 85 corsin.willy@bluewin.ch
Mädchen 2006-2010 Chiara Barandun 079 889 14 45 chiara.barandun@gmail.com
B-Junioren 2003-2004 Roberto Albasini 079 405 96 56 roberto@futuraluce.ch
B-Junioren 2003-2004 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
B-Junioren 2003-2004 Moreno Beti
C-Junioren 2005-2006 Andrea Melcher 079 936 50 12 melcher@bluewin.ch 
C-Junioren 2005-2006 Michel Dome  079 697 67 09 micheldome@gmail.com
D-Junioren 2007-2008 Toni Martinovic 078 889 90 69 tonimart@bluemail.ch
D-Junioren 2007-2008 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 carlosengadin@yahoo.es
E-Junioren 2009-2010 Emanuele Sina 076 406 31 41 nisina@hotmail.ch
E-Junioren 2009-2010 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
E-Junioren 2009-2010 Femi Gooding 078 685 17 15 fgood1n6@gmail.com
E-Junioren 2009-2010 Antonio Vendramel 078 755 25 46 antonio.vendramel@hotmail.com
F-Junioren 2011-2012 Jürg Summermatter 079 102 39 24 summermatter@bluemail.ch
F-Junioren 2011-2012 Damiano Bregonzio 078 835 24 03 fussball@bregonzio.ch
F-Junioren 2011-2012 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
F-Junioren 2011-2012 Andonis Stamatakis 076 291 30 63 harapine@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2013-2014 Nicola Rogantini 079 793 87 58 nic22@bluewin.ch
G-Junioren 2013-2014 Benjamin Hofmann 076 578 52 81 b.reichel81@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2013-2014 Nicolas Püntener 079 333 07 54 nipue@icloud.com
Senioren Ingo Mundt 079 833 80 30 imundt@bluewin.ch
Senioren Aleksandar Duric 079 299 31 66 aleksandar.duric@bluewin.ch
Senioren Joel Schäfli 079 430 60 80 joel@compunet.ch
Goalitrainer ab 2008 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 carlosengadin@yahoo.es
Goalitrainer ab 2008 Rui Manuel Claro Pereira 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt