Trainer


Trainer des FC Celerina

Mannschaft Jahrgänge Vorname Name Mobile Mail
1./2. Mannschaft ab 2001 Marco Jola 079 331 81 52 marco.jola@celerina.ch
1./2. Mannschaft ab 2001 Manuel Paiva Santos
1./2. Mannschaft ab 2001 Corsin Simeon 079 570 30 00 cuga@4stm.ch  
Frauen Mannschaft ab 2004 Kurt Rohr 079 538 19 40
Mädchen 2005-2009 Corsin Willy 079 791 84 85 corsin.willy@bluewin.ch
B-Junioren 2002-2003 Carlos Rodriguez 076 282 70 81 carlosengadin@yahoo.es
B-Junioren 2002-2003 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
B-Junioren 2002-2003 Claro Pereira Rui Manuel 079 126 70 45 claro_rui@sapo.pt
C-Junioren 2004-2005 Roberto Albasini 079 405 96 56 roberto@futuraluce.ch
C-Junioren 2004-2005 Moreno Beti
D-Junioren 2006-2007 Michel Dome  079 697 67 09 micheldome@gmail.com
D-Junioren 2006-2007 Toni Martinovic 078 889 90 69 tonimart@bluemail.ch
D-Junioren 2006-2007 Andrea Melcher 079 936 50 12 melcher@bluewin.ch 
E-Junioren 2008-2009 Emanuele Sina 076 406 31 41 nisina@hotmail.ch
E-Junioren 2008-2009 Femi Gooding 078 685 17 15 fgood1n6@gmail.com
E-Junioren 2008-2009 Antonio Vendramel 078 755 25 46 antonio.vendramel@hotmail.com
F-Junioren 2010-2011 Jürg Summermatter 079 102 39 24 summermatter@bluemail.ch
F-Junioren 2010-2011 Arben Izairi 076 535 10 32 arben.i@gmx.ch
F-Junioren 2010-2011 Johnny Plozza 079 823 47 24 johnnyplozza@bluewin.ch
F-Junioren 2010-2011 Andonis Stamatakis 076 291 30 63 harapine@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2012-2013 Sven Filosofi 079 198 60 33 sven.filosofi@bluewin.ch
G-Junioren 2012-2013 Benjamin Hofmann 076 578 52 81 b.reichel81@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2012-2013 Frei Mathias 079 434 85 05 mathias.frei@academia-engiadina.ch
G-Junioren 2012-2013 Lorenzo Polin 078 827 05 19 info@lorenzopolin.ch
G-Junioren 2012-2013 Kilian Steiner 079 575 33 51 kilian.steiner@hotmail.ch
G-Junioren 2012-2013 Borja Vazquez 079 789 57 33 borja.vazquez.picon@bluewin.ch
Senioren Ingo Mundt 079 833 80 30 imundt@bluewin.ch
Senioren Joel Schäfli 079 430 60 80 joel@compunet.ch
Torhütertrainer Kai Kubierske 079 532 13 27 kai.kubierske@gmail.com