Trainer

Trainer des FC Celerina

Mannschaft Jahrgänge Vorname Name Mobile Mail
1. Mannschaft ab 1997 Marco Jola  079 331 81 52 marco.jola@celerina.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 1997 Alexander Gruber 078 935 17 46 alexander.gruber@gmx.ch
1. Mannschaft ab 1997 Manuel Paiva Santos
Frauen Mannschaft ab 2003 Kurt Rohr 079 538 19 40
A-Junioren 1998-2000 Marco Jola 079 331 81 52 marco.jola@celerina.ch
A-Junioren 1998-2000 Alexander Gruber 078 935 17 46 alexander.gruber@gmx.ch
A-Junioren 1998-2000 Manuel Paiva Santos
B-Junioren 2001-2002 Carlos Rodriguez  076 282 70 81 carlosengadin@yahoo.es
B-Junioren 2001-2002 Amos Sciuchetti 079 362 88 30 sportchef@fc-celerina.ch
C-Junioren 2003-2004 Roberto Albasini 079 405 96 56 roberto@futuraluce.ch
C-Junioren 2003-2004 Moreno Beti
C-Junioren 2003-2004 Emanuele Sina
D-Junioren 2005-2006 Michel Dome  079 697 67 09 micheldome@gmail.com
D-Junioren 2005-2006 Toni Martinovic 078 889 90 69 tonimart@bluemail.ch
D-Junioren 2005-2006 Andrea Melcher 079 936 50 12 andrea.melcher@credit-suisse.com
E-Junioren 2007-2008 Corsin Willy 079 237 70 85 werkgruppe@silvaplana.ch
E-Junioren 2007-2008 Heinz Lüthi 076 420 25 66 heinz.luethi@gmail.com
E-Junioren 2007-2008 Christoph Schäfli 079 320 05 88 t.ch.schaefli@bluewin.ch
E-Junioren 2007-2008 Emanuele Sina 076 406 31 41 nisina@hotmail.ch
F-Junioren 2009-2010 Jürg Summermatter 079 102 39 24 summermatter@bluemail.ch
F-Junioren 2009-2010 Femi Gooding 078 685 17 15 fgood1n6@gmail.com
F-Junioren 2009-2010 Johnny Plozza 079 749 35 67 johnnyplozza@bluewin.ch
F-Junioren 2009-2010 Antonis Stamatakis 076 291 30 63 harapine@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2011-2012 Benjamin Hofmann 076 578 52 81 b.reichel81@gmail.com
G-Junioren 2011-2012 Mathias Frei 079 434 85 05 mathias.frei@academia-engiadina.ch
G-Junioren 2011-2012 Lorenzo Polin 078 827 05 19 info@lorenzopolin.ch
Senioren Antonio Giacometti  081 852 12 56 agiaco@gmx.ch
Torhütertrainer Kai Kubierske 079 532 13 27 kai.kubierske@gmail.com